Skip to main content
Minimum Wage Commission
Home >> About us >> Membership List

About Us

Membership List

(Term of Appointment: from 1.3.2023 to 28.2.2025)


Ms Priscilla WONG Pui Sze, SBS, JP


Mr CHAN Wing On, JP
Mr LAU Chin Shek, JP
Ms Juan LEUNG Chung Yan, MH
Professor Joyce MA Lai Chong, JP
Dr Billy MAK Sui Choi
Ms NG Wai Yee, MH, JP
Ms Malina NGAI Man Lin, JP
Mrs Katherine NGAN NG Yu Ying, MH, JP
Professor TANG Hei Wai
Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare
Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development
Government Economist


Chief Labour Officer (Statutory Minimum Wage)


The Secretariat support is provided by the Labour Department and the Office of the Government Economist of the Financial Secretary’s Office.
Back to Top